Clairemont Democratic Club

America's Finest Democrats. In the Heart of San Diego!

2020 Endorsements

ballot-voting-endorseThe following candidates have earned our club’s endorsement for the March 3, 2020 Primary Election:

Congressional District 52: Scott Peters

State Senate, District 39: Toni Atkins

State Assembly, District 77: Brian Maienschein

San Diego City Council, District 9: Georgette Gomez