Clairemont Democratic Club

America's Finest Democrats. In the Heart of San Diego!


The Clairemont Democratic Club:

  • endorses and supports Democrats running for elected or appointed offices
  • organizes and encourages civic engagement in the Clairemont community
  • fosters the ideals of the Democratic Party in the Clairemont community

Club membership is open to registered or pledged Democrats. Yearly dues are $20 per member. Check out our membership page. Or, if you would prefer to mail a check, please make payable to “Clairemont Democratic Club” at PO Box 178846, San Diego, CA 92177.

If you have any questions, please e-mail us at

Also, feel free to sign-up to our e-mail list.

2020 Club Officers & Board

President: Ryan Trabuco
Vice President: Rhoada Quate
Secretary: Debbie MacDonald
Treasurer: Linda Carston
Past President: Jennifer Campbell, M.D.
Hospitality Chair: Mary Bradley-Fowler
Information Technology Chair: Indroneal Banerjee
Membership Chair: Andrew Hellier
Political Action Chair: Morey Rahimi
Photographer: Suzanne Hawkins