Clairemont Democratic Club

America's Finest Democrats. In the Heart of San Diego!

Executive Board

2020 Club Officers & Board

President: Ryan Trabuco
Vice President: Rhoada Quate
Secretary: Debbie MacDonald
Treasurer: Linda Carston
Past President: Jennifer Campbell, M.D.
Hospitality Chair: Mary Bradley-Fowler
Information Technology Chair: Indroneal Banerjee
Membership Chair: Andrew Hellier
Political Action Chair: Morey Rahimi
Photographer: Suzanne Hawkins

If you have any questions, please e-mail us at